You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSTORS - Revolutionizing the World of eCommerce

in #dstors6 years ago

Thank you @kaliju for setting me straight.

I didn't realize how different you and @dstors was from dlive, and I was more averse to other currencies and blockchains co-existing with Steem.

But after I read your comment and observed similarities with @utopian-io and @ned's tweet, I realized that my original comment stemmed from ignorance (not knowing) and was uncalled for.

Sorry for giving you, @derangedvisions and @kenmelendez a bad time. I also explained to @kenmelendez how I can prevent myself from doing the same thing to someone else in the future.

Thanks for all that you do @kaliju and again, please pardon my original comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80