You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dStors Delegators and the Importance of Supporting Projects

in #dstors6 years ago

Wonderful message Ken and I am proud to be involved in this great community. I can't tell you how much energy I'm filled with when I see you constantly grinding.

It's that much easier for me to THAT much more of myself. I've met so many awesome people since being here. I've also made some wonderful friends as well. You can't put a price tag on the relationships.

I believe in the success of the steem blockcahin and the dApps being created to help it succeed. I also believe in the success of those who are a part of the community that keep up the grind.

Take care bro! :)

Sort:  

That means a lot, Clark! For me it’s all about inspiration. I blog about things I get excited / passionate about. When I get in that powerful state, I produce incredible work that I’m proud of. Thank you for your continued, highly valuable support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66