You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dStors is looking to work with you! Be part of a brand new chapter for steem and its future 💛

in #dstors6 years ago

Wonderful! More focus on bringing economic development to the blockchain. There has always been a disconnect, from my point of view, in using cryptocurrency for commerce versus as an investment. As I recall, Bitcoin was intended for commerce that was unencumbered by middlemen ... but I feel it got shelved instead of used. It became an investment strategy rather than a true currency. At least a currency which is easily accessible, exchangeable, and ubiquitous in the marketplace. If dStors can enable more people to offer goods and services in exchange for cryptocurrency, and more people to approach the common exchange of digital currency - then I am eager to support the project! I wish I knew more code and was a better developer...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46