You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KISS creativity

in #dsound6 years ago

Keep it super simple is usually keeping it most interesting :) When you complicate too much, people lose interest or don’t get the point you are trying to make.
Your poem is lovely, and it is indeed a wonderful KISS 💚

Sort:  

Thank you. Beautiful comment. Nice to meet you @zen-art. This is what groovy school is all about. I'm glad you enjoyed the poem. I'm not sure if I should put the poem on the top of the post or the bottom. There are good points in both. If it is at the top you can read it and then I can explain why I wrote it as the post goes on. If it is at the bottom then you can see how I feel about the summary of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36