You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kiss of a Vampire – Original music by @muphy – (Neo-classical / flamenco)

in #dsound7 years ago

I resteem and up vote this post , I am already one of your followers. Thank you for this post. I will be so glad if you have a look on my blog and follow me.

Sort:  

hi Zahia, I checked your blog. I enjoyed your post on Prince Islands.
A comment though: Formatting is really important for success on Steemit: I noticed a big block of text follows by a bunch of pictures. For your next post
1/ Makes paragraphs of 3-6 lines. No big block of text
2/ Make a little comment for each pictures. There were interesting looking houses... why don't you write a sentence or two about these?
3/ distribute text and pictures to give variation, not all text first followed by all pictures. Pictures shoudl support the text and text support the pictures: Let the reader travel with you...

Thank you so much sir for this useful advices i was really need such as instructions on how develop my blog. Thank you so much si i will follow your advices in my futur posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34