Fingerstyle Right Here Waiting - Richard Marx

in #dsound7 years ago



Richard Marx Lyrics

"Right Here Waiting"

The oceans are separated from day to day
And I'm slowly going crazy
I heard your voice on the phone
But it does not stop the pain

If I see you beside never
How can we say forever

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be here waiting for you
Whatever is needed
Or how my heart breaks
I'll be here waiting for you

I take it for granted, all the time
which I think will last somehow
I heard laughter, I felt tears
But I can not approach you now

Oh, can not you see the baby
You drive me crazy How

even you go
Whatever you do
I'll be here waiting for you
Whatever is needed
Or how my heart breaks
I'll be here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive
The story of this romance
But in the end if I'm with you
I'll take a chance

Oh, can not you see her dear
You I drive me crazy

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be here waiting for you
Whatever is needed
Or how my heart rate
I will be here waiting for you
Waiting for you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

la letras de la música es hermosa

tks, please vote, if you like

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yuyuart.

It's so relaxing. Sounds beautiful. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67