TIME-LOFI

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey there DSOUND!

Yung Sting, here again, as I return to you to share another dope beat from my vault. This one is a little older but def has a special place in my heart. I actually released it on my first beat tape I put out a few years ago called RATS. I put a little production together with some organic instruments i laid down such as some guitar and piano/synths. It def has a little lo-fi feel to it which was another vibe I was going through at the time... I've been listening to alot of off kilter experimental electronic tunes. Like some of that throwed off Stones throw/brainfeeder/low end theory. check some of that out if you haven't heard of these names! Hope you guys dig it.



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I couldn't get the dsound to play but I was able to listen with the IPFS link, really nice and chill, love this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36