Electronat

in #dsound6 years ago


H E L L O A G A I N S T E E M O S P H E R E

Today I actually got more of an experimental tune for you all. This one was heavily inspired by Arca and all the work he does specifically with Bjork, who is a magical fabled musical fairy!!! This woman is incredible and a straight creative genius. Her methodology and process/thinking is fascinating to me, being not only another musicmaker but a psychology nerd as well. It's amazing just what effects her music has on you!! If you haven't checked her out, I would highly suggest starting with Vespertine. That being said, this track is def a little abstract with lots of electronic influence. I know, its weird, BUT WEIRD IS AWESOME!!!! WHOOOO

Thanks for listening.



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36