NAHH (ORIGINAL EDIT)

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Steemsters,

Today we release the third and final song of my new EP, BEATS FOR SALE, which we exclusively released here on Steemit FIRST!!! I was excited to do so when @avesa and @infamousit first told me about it, and after seeing what Steemit it all about, I plan to continue releasing EVEN MORE new music exclusively here first!!!!

This final track, Nah, is another hip hop track just begging for some hot bars on top. Those drums really help the beat ride smooth with that wah-ed out pad/rhodes texture. I thought it was the perfect end to this hot 3 song EP. Hopefully it inspires you!!!

Thanks for listening!!!



Yung Sting




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52