What do i do (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


YO DSOUNDERS- whats happenin. hows that weekend life treatin ya? I know i been wilding out all weekend and am pretty stoked to share this deep cut with you all. This is the instrumental of a smooth tune I made with @christianwindley for an album he collabed on with Currens Illum Manson. Both are dope vocalists!! I'll be sharing the done tune on here soon, but you can also always check out the whole tune at: soundcloud.com/christian_windley/what-do-i-do-prod-by-yung-sting

I did most of this on the Korg Minilogue, which my past readers of my posts are acutely aware of my affinity of. That thing is beautiful. GO GET ONE MUSICMAKERS! YOU WILL HAVE A BLAST!

Appreciate you guys chillin and gettin funktastic with me. get some smooth summer lovin on friends ;)



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53