FUNKY SQUELCH!!!

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello there I'm Yung Sting, producer, musician and basketball extraordinaire. That's right I am an avid hooper, a man that takes my disputes to the court. I'm not afraid to let my mean crossover and pump fake do my talking as I whip right past you finger rolling my way to victory. DONT GET ME STARTED. I think my love of basketball stemmed from me being 5 foot 3 inches by age 7, IT WAS CALLING MY NAME!! No, I'm not a giant because somehow I still ended up being 5' 11" who know what the universe has in store for us. So that being said, I would love to share some tunes with you, as that is one of the things that brought me here in the first place. This track is called funkysquelch tentatively. I did alot of this on my trusty Korg Minilogue! That thing is funktastic. If you're looking for some tools to up your funkage, I couldn't recommend this one more!! It will do some damage for sure. I had a blast laying down some keys and getting down and dirty with some sound design!! Let me know what you think?! I am excited to be a part of the community and explore just what this Steemit is allll about. THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@yungsting, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37