TIME LO-FI

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey there DSOUND! I am Yung Sting and I return to you to share another beat from my vault. This one is a little older in nature but def has a special place in my heart. I actually released it on an album I put out a few years ago called RATS, which was my first "beat tape" type release. I put a little production together with some organic instruments i laid down such as some guitar and piano/synths. It def has a little lo-fi feel to it which was another vibe I was going through at the time... listening to alot of off kilter experimental electronic tunes. Like some of that throwed off Stones throw/brainfeeder/low end theory. check some of that out if you haven't heard of these names! Hope you guys dig it.



Yung Sting




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@yungsting, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53