ELECTRONAT

in #dsound6 years ago


H E L L O O N C E A G A I N S T E E M O S P H E R E

I apologize for my brief absence. I have been playing all sorts of crazy shows, putting together 2 different albums I'm producing, as well as gearing up for a move with my trusty companion, PRINCE. I'll probably post an adorable post about him in the near future so you all get acquainted too. Worry not though, I am def back to contribute and throw down some dopeness FORSURE. SO GET READY FOR LOTS FUNKY TUNES!!

Today I actually got more of an experimental tune for you all. This one was heavily inspired by Arca and all the work he does specifically with Bjork. Incidentally alot of people have not checked out Bjork!!! This woman is incredible and a straight creative genius. Her methodology and process/thinking is fascinating to me, being not only another musicmaker but a psychology nerd as well. It's amazing just what effects her music has on you!! If you haven't checked her out, I would highly suggest starting with Vespertine. That being said, this track is def a little abstract with lots of electronic influence. I know, its weird, BUT WEIRD IS AWESOME!!!! WHOOOO

Thanks for listening. EXCITED TO BE BACK AND CHECK OUT ALL YOUR TUNES!!! @avesa and @infamousit got me reinspired to get back on!! lol those guys are ridiculous and hilarious. check out their music too if you haven't!



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53