TDdemo3

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello my dearest Steemosphere.

Yung Sting here to share another rad hip hop track with you all. That's right fire up the Maybach. Get your backwoods ready. Don't forget that Henny. We about to turn up on a Sunday like its a Saturday. WHOOO. That's right. That's tight. Call Rick Ross the boss get him on the phone. I created this in Logic Pro X, which is my preferred DAW. Hope you guys are into the tune. I was sitting with a good friend of mine whose a helluva rapper, and requesting something a little more upbeat and aggressive. So I created this beat, which is a little more traditional of a hiphop track

As always appreciate you taking the time out to check out my songs. I really appreciate it!



Yung Sting




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55