TDdemo1

in #dsound6 years ago


Well members of my esteemed Steemosphere,

Here we are again, with yet another tune to share with all of you.
For my new members, what's up!? I am YUNG STING, trapeze enthusiast and musical deviant. That's right I said it. I make different music man, like no body has ever made music like this. It's like completely 100% original.... SIKE
WERE ALL A PRODUCT OF OUR INFLUENCES... INCLUDING ME! wooot AND IM PROUD OF IT.
You must be a little confused by now. I'm a little ridiculous sometimes, but every once in a while i make a dope little thing... like this
Tell me what your opinion of this is STEEMOSPHERE!



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

YESSS ! so Happy you made it finally ! Welcome and super tune right here !

Congratulations @yungsting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38