RLS (Instrumental)

in #dsound5 years ago


So dsound suddenly works for me again...? WTF...? I've tried to use dsound once a week for months, and every time I tried I would get a blank grey screen. Today, having changed nothing about my browser or web history, it magically brought me to the normal home screen and appears to be working fine. Go figure. Anyway, I've got a new beat for you today, and I'm glad that I don't have to go through the extra effort of uploading it through dtube. I made this one with a sample from a Hugo Montenegro joint i stumbled upon the other day. I added some MIDI keys for the bass, but I have no ear for music so it might sound terrible. Who knows. Hope you enjoy it anyway!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80