Magic Beam (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


Finding new drum samples has given me a huge burst of inspiration. Today on my drive home I was like I'm gonna cut up Mr Sandman by The Chordettes and flip it into something wild and when I got home I did exactly that. Cranked this baby out in 45 minutes and I'm super happy with it. The drums have a rhythm that sounds sort of weird but still works somehow, and I'm super satisfied with how the sample chopping came out. Digging this one, and I hope you dig it too!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ace! You killed it! Something about the minds eye, or ear in this case, that if you hear it or visualise it before hand that it adds a kind of magic value to it. The process bends easier towards your will.

Ace. Yeah you killed it. Something about the minds eye, or ear in this case, if

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83