You're a Monster! 2.0 (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


Had to flip this one again for y'all cause I liked it, but I didn't like how I went about it the first time, ya feel me? I decided to lower the pitch and cut out the part with the clarinet because it didn't fit the vibe at all. I decided to replace it with some chopped up clarinet and guitar samples that I banged out on the sample pad and ran through some filters. I also toyed with the drums to get rid of a pesky high hat that was fuckin with the flow. I feel like this version is much improved. Let me know what you think of it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ah yeah!!!! Dig this alot man!!! Dope styles!!!!!!!!!

Thanks dude! I've been slackin hard lately from lack of inspiration, but I put the extra effort in on this one and I feel like it paid off

El Monster de Sherk grandioso @youdontsay y Feliz Año 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85