Dark Fantasie (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A Norwegian in Buenos Aires named Nicolai was on DJ-duty, and he threw a curveball by putting on Chopin's Fantasie Impromptu, a beautiful piano piece I'd never heard before. The first thing I said was "I love that intro. I ought to make a beat out of that!" My friends laughed and said "Please don't!" Obviously, a beautiful piano improvisation is something that could be easily desecrated by an amateur beat maker... Undeterred, however, I told them I could whip up a decent beat with that sample in less than ten minutes. It ended up taking me forty-five, but in any case it didn't turn out quite as horrible as they expected.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Tardaste un poco pero lograste el objetivo planteado, bien por ti @youdontsay

Excelente trabajo amigo.. Gracias por compartir..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83