Alegro in Reverse (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Now by no means is this is a perfect beat (the drums in particular could use *a lot* of work), but I like things that are unusual, and compared to most of my beats this one is certainly unusual. I set out trying to make my first "trap" beat, hence the hi-hats and the high tempo. Obviously, the final product ended up sounding nothing like a trap song, but the process was fun and I was especially happy with the main sample. It comes from my favorite part of Antonin Dvorak's "Alegro Con Fuoco." I actually took the original sample and played it in reverse, and it sounded cool so I used it. Rounded things out with a Das Efx sample and a Jeru the Damaja sample. So-- like I said before-- by no means is this a perfect beat, but I hope some of you might be able to enjoy it anyway!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

good post friend happy night

Asi es @youdontsay a todos no nos pueden gustar los mismos sonidos, todos tenemos diferentes gustos musicales. Saludos y Feliz fin de Semana

Yup you are right... Thumbs up 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50