@yisusgtr - original song (blues for a friend)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

https://soundcloud.com/user-816866580/yisusgtr-original-song-blues-for-a-friend


hi how are you: D

here some blues for all of you and to vary a bit

Take as inspiration the great teacher John Mayer
which has influenced me a lot in this type of gender during my life

with my bass player dad @ricardogmusic

the theme is done to two guitars which I recorded them

and I did the mastering of the theme and the editing of the video
the bass did my dad @ricardogmusic

I hope you like it, like it



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yisusgtr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dejame un backup en Soundcloud para poder escucharlo hermanito :(

ahi tambien esta el veideo papi :D es no tengo soundcloud XD

WOWWWWWW what an amazing vibe and theme of this entry.

Absolutely love the guitars especially around 1:14, 1:27, and 1:57.

Definitely a soothing and upbeat Greatest Hit entry.

Love that you played this with your dad and mastered it yourself.

This definitely has a Santana feel to it as well to me because of those guitars. Man do you both have some serious talent.

Thank you for taking the time and effort to create this entry.

Much love and respect.

thank you very much man your comment is very much appreciated since you are one of the few people that appreciates my music comments like you I make me keep fighting with my art and music to keep growing within it and continue to believe in talent.

again many thanks.

blessings and happiness for you brother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44