@yisusgtr (original song) ''distension confusa''

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello to the whole community how are you?

here @yisusgtr sharing them with a lot of affection

an original theme called '' confused distension ''

the theme is a fusion between funk, blues and jazz which is what
I like musically putting aside thousands of genres that I love

lately I've been studying a lot of music and little by little I'm growing musically

the music is my passion since I was a child I adore everything related to it

although there are people who always try to lower your self-esteem or tell you that music is easy
quiet even if you get frustrated or feel bad, which happens a lot to me I know that in any
moment with effort and dedication you are going to, achieve what you want: D I just wanted to share this with you: D

I hope you enjoy your opinions, I really like that you leave me your comments
It fills me with happiness and happiness to see them: D thank you very much and have an excellent day: D

I hope you enjoy it, give it a like vote and comment: D

ps: for greater appreciation listen with high volume lml

pd: the rhythm, bass and master of the subject I did it as well as the video edition: D

PS: solo is improvised all the solos of the songs that I have mounted here are improvised: D



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hoy escuché todo lo que publicaste. Es creativo. Tu música tiene un color definido. una orientación musical clara. No dejes de publicar .Adelante .Adelante y gracias

muchisiiiimaaas gracias masteeer :D me alegra saber que se tomo el tiempo para escuchar lo que hago, full agradecido con usted por el super comentario :D
nuevamente graciaaas y bendiciooones :D

@yisusgtr me encanta lo que haces, eres un niño muy talentoso, soy tu fan! te mando un abrazo!

hey muchisimas graciaas :D eres excelente ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34