You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starlight Kisses (original - piano and bowed glass)

in #dsound6 years ago

Serena I cannot get the soundcloud to work for any reason and seems you erased your dsound link too. I love blowing glass sound but a glass harmonica cost 20k and up so what I do is to tune and fill cups and arrange them to play on a table.

Sort:  

Oh no! I am such a fool! I will try to remedy this situation as quickly as possible.
I would love to see you do the cups ♥!!

I didn't know you played the piano, I like the "bowed glass" sound, it´s rather haunting with the pitch bendings, there are some "off tempo notes" here and there but I actually feel it makes feel like a broken music box lullaby of sorts, beautiful yet a bit haunting. I really enjoyed it. I hummed along.

Thank you, @yidneth! ♥♥♥♥ I've never used a metronome or anything to help with my tempo, so I'm really just all over the place all the time.. chaos. Imaging Priscilla Hernandez humming along with my songs makes me happier than you can imagine. ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46