Ed Sheeran x Maroon 5 x Nickelback - Daylight Photographs

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



A mashup of Photograph (by Ed Sheeran), Photograph (by Nickelback) and Daylight (by Maroon 5).
I like to call it - Daylight Photographs!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I'm impressed with the triple whammy. Now I gotta try and catch up.

Haha thanks mate! Took 2 days to make it, phew.
Looking forward to your mashups!

I'll give you a small teaser. I organised my mashup folders, just so I can make more.

The Acapella folder.
Screenshot_19.png

The instrumental Folder.
Screenshot_21.png

Dayum, you're loaded sun.
The inner satisfaction of putting all those into use would be immense!

Finding them was easy. The HARD part was sorting them and tagging the albums and getting the cover art.

Yup, I can see a lot of work went in there.

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68