Sort:  

Thanks, appreciate the support!
BIG UP!!!
Just looking at 3speak. Have you used it much?
Hadnt heard of it so nice 1 for that!!!

I signed up, but i think they have a criteria for publishers and content creators. I posted my last youtube video in 2009 and waited for steemit. I used dtube, but apparently 3speak could become an alternative that has your video play for longer than a month. I haven’ used 3speak, but i think it would be great to have some heads like you in there fam! Did you get you PALnet tokens?

Posted using Partiko iOS

sup!! I seemed to have missed this comment so soz 4 such a delayed reply. I have tagged palnet so i guess i get tokens right!!? It all looks good!!! I have a long 'to do' list and signing up for 3speak is on it!! haha! I need more hrs in the day!!!

I feel you man. Im currently on boarding some hip hop heads. Conscious and elaborated culture and 7 elements style. Beatmarkers, breakers, emcees and vocalists, turntablists, graffiti artists and people with mad skills. We gotta start a movement here. Its a community. You’re one of my best bets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49