You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Little Town - Original Music by @darrenclaxton

in #dsound6 years ago

I swear I like every song you post more then the last one. Your music is incredible man! Was it you on drums as well? The fills and rolls in it are great.

Sort:  

Hi Mate!!
That's very nice of you to say!
It is me playing all instruments on all my songs yes.
I'm a drummer first and foremost! I then found guitar at 17 and then Keys and bass.
It wasn't until I was in my 30's that i found my voice and started to pen my storytelling lyrics.
This year has been an incredible journey for me musically and I hope to make it my full time job by the end of 2018!!
Thanks for always taking the time to comment, vote and share my music man!
It's really very much appreciated!
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30