AMBIENCE: Sleep "Sun Shower"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for AMBIENCE!

This piece is something I made in late 2017 and I think it fits really nicely in the sleep category as a nice chill tune to wake up to. It starts off slow and builds up rather nicely which I think would make for a pleasant alarm clock.
This is another case where I am very glad that Ambience is in place because this is one I always really enjoyed but never really knew how to release it.
This song as the title probably already conveyed to you is inspired by the nice sight of a sun shower, particularly waking up to one.
I am picturing that you slept outside in a tent [or maybe on a boat which I did this summer :)] and you wake up, covered, to the beautiful sight of sunlight and some light rain.
I made this on the cusp of Winter when I was really missing those nice summer days spent on the lake!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50