AMBIENCE: Sleep "Taking In The Moment"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for AMBIENCE!

This will be my fifth entry into the "Sleep" category.
This one is a more mainstream effort than my last couple of entries.

This piece is something I made in early 2018 and I think it would fit well as a nice chill/upbeat alarm clock to wake up to, or also as an intro/outro on an album. This one was inspired by the production style that Cxleb was messing with in 2014. He had a few songs with RUSSELL! [then known as Pryde, formerly known as D-Pryde] that absolutely blew me away and I have made a few songs trying to replicate what he was doing then with my own style thrown into the mix. All of the Pryde videos aren't on YouTube anymore but Cxleb still has most of the beats on his Bandcamp. "Joe" would be one of my favourites of his that Pryde rapper over; here's a link to the instrumental: cxleb.bandcamp.com/track/joe

SoundCloud Backup: soundcloud.com/yamaagni/taking-in-the-moment



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55