Sprout | "Step Back"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for @playitforward Sprout: From Seed to Song. steemit.com/sprout/@playitforward/5nrv2c-sprout-from-seed-to-song-dsound-community-initiative-this-week-s-winners-and-seed

This week the seed is "Your favorite Steemian. Please include a link or @ in reference to them."
I have many favourite Steemians but I decided to go with @d-vine .
Not only is she super nice and has been very encouraging towards my music, but she is also a very talented musician herself who is always inspiring me to put together great music.
Since my submission is being inspired by her I decided to submit a Drum & Bass track since that is a genre she often works with! She is the main reason I have given DnB another try and I think I've made some pretty cool tracks since being inspired by her!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Oh, WOW!! @yamaagni you are making me blush, this is as unexpected as it is heartwarmingly wonderful <3
I didn't know I was such an inspiration to you... wait, tearing up here... ok, I am good... WOW <3
You just absolutely brightened my day, this means so much coming from you <3

AS002387_12.gif

Just to let you know, I haven't commented on the track because it hasn't played yet :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83