Sprout | "Punkin Daft"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for @playitforward Sprout: From Seed to Song. steemit.com/sprout/@playitforward/5ucg33-sprout-from-seed-to-song-dsound-community-initiative-this-week-s-winners-and-seed

This week @playitforward has assigned us to look towards NyTimes homepage for inspiration. I found an article about the upcoming Theater shows that looked interesting to me and one of the main things that stood out to me in the article was "jukebox musicals".
From there I decided I wanted to submit a dance-centred song and I think this Daft Punk inspired piece will fit the bill!
nytimes.com/2018/09/14/theater/fall-season-cher-king-kong-bob-dylan.html?action=click&module=Well&pgtype=Homepage&section=Arts


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65