Sprout | "Ctrl + Alt + Del"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is my submission for @playitforward Sprout: From Seed to Song. steemit.com/sprout/@playitforward/sprout-from-seed-to-song-dsound-community-initiative-this-week-s-winners-and-seed

This week @playitforward has used a song from @khanzoo as a great piece of inspiration! dsound.audio/#!/@khanzoo/20180904t144101498z-khan-zoo-henry-rollins

The song has that old school, grimy, boom bap, East Coast Rap feel to it which is something I really enjoy. Luckily I have been working on some beats to send to Pro Era Records for the past month so I have a lot of recent stuff that is similar to this to share. I chose "Ctrl + Alt + Del" because it actually sounds eerily similar to Khan Zoo's track in a few ways haha.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84