AMBIENCE: Sleep "Introspective"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for AMBIENCE!

This will be my second entry into the "Sleep" category.
Last weeks entry seemed to fit the criteria enough for me to get the nod so I am excited to share my next entry into the category.

This piece is something I made in the summer of 2013 which is easily one of the most memorable and exciting summers of my life.
I was working on a [still unreleased] solo project at the time and through that ended up meeting a lot of people who helped propel my music career to heights it had not yet seen.
This is probably somewhere in the middle in terms of how much I like this beat for songs I created that year. However, what sets this song apart is the fact that I used this as my alarm clock for quite some time after creating it so it always brings me back to a great time for me musically!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, I always felt like it was a beat that really pulls you in.

Thanks! Yeah, I always
Felt like it was a beat that
Really pulls you in.

                 - yamaagni


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75