AMBIENCE: Sleep "Early Mornings"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for AMBIENCE!

Thus far I have been submitted in the Work and Productivity, and Relaxation and Meditation category but this time around I wanted to try to enter something in the Sleep category.
Now I am not sure if this will fit as I made this beat as a nice chill alarm clock to wake up to in the morning, rather then something to fall asleep to, but hopefully, wake up music also falls under the sleep category.
If so I will be very excited as I have a few songs that I have crafted over the years as music to wake up to that I really enjoyed making and would love to share through this platform.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29