AMBIENCE: Relaxation and Meditation "Thin Air"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is my submission for what I think is the 1st edition of AMBIENCE.

I can't get over how many cool contests there are through DSound and SMA. People are really thinking of interesting ways to get those creative juices flowing and create a really great art community on here!
Primarily I am a Hip Hop producer so I don't make all that much as far as ambient music goes. However, I did put together an unreleased EP in 2016 that was more ambient based music and that is where this track comes from.
I named it Thin Air because I picture this as being the type of music you would hear as you are floating up in the sky haha.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)
SoundCloud Backup:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67