You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I’ve just voted for you as a witness, @prc.

Thank you, for the good work you do with @dsound. As a poet it’s a treat to have this outlet to share my work and, currently, I’m experimenting on collaborating with musicians to take my poetry readings to the next level!

I hope you might like the results 🤓

Onwards, upwards ✌🏼

Sort:  

Awesome!

I would be interested in putting some of your poetry to music.

Let me know!

Hey, that’s excellent to hear, @atomcollector ! 🤓

Here’s a brief introduction to my work: https://www.pbs.org/newshour/arts/poetry/humble-one-liners-can-teach-us-times-live

If you like, I can send you a reading of a poem I’ve just done a reading of, and you see what you come up with?

I’m Yahia on Discord, btw 👏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75