Alchemical process of Self realisation

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey there dsound Community!

I make all kinds of Music since little child and I play many different Instruments. The Genre is really depending on my current Mood. Sometimes I just want to jam with my Piano or Guitarr and then there are those days where I use my digital equipment. From melancholic inuitivly played piano pieces to Electronic Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout to Psychedelic Trance, Dub and Ancient Healing Music. You will definitly hear more coming from me.

This Track here is about the internal Transmutation of ones Being on all spheres.

The Music speaks for itself.

Everything was made with Ableton.

Blessed be and enjoy the ride :-)!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @yabyum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37