Sort:  

cool ! at the moment I am in Kristiansand in Norway and I have big problems to find any underground movement here. Do you have any informations where I can find a proper club with electronic music / techno / psytrance / drum and bass there ?

The underground psytrance scene in Norway is usually outside parties in the forests or on private properties out in the countryside. The events are hidden from the public and are invite only usually. Think hidden facebook groups, email-rings, word of mouth. When it comes to clubs in Kristiansand I have no idea. I feel even in Oslo its mostly being played mainstream crap at all the clubs. We (me and friends) make underground events in the Oslo area around once or twice a year, and theres probably 5-6 other crews doing the same every year. I was even invited down in the Kristiansand area (45 minutes away or something) earlier this year to play my liveset (psytrance).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72