Kisma - Fingertips NCS Release - MOBILE RINGTONE WooZMIX🤩

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Spring.png


I know, 2 months break without posting anything has been a long period of time for me to take but I just really needed some break from the digital blockchain world, so I am here I am back with another post to my woomiz music cloud.

While I'was taking a time away from steemit , I was also studying how to start and get into real mixing. So Here goes my new remix that I made just for the sake of making this tune my mobile ringtone . Its only after I made this ringtone I started thinking like why do I try to upload this to steemit so that everyone who enjoys this music could download and make this his/her ringtone, so I hope u guys like this ..
11.png

22.png
Right Above here I have some screenshots of how I made this ringtone using the all new FL studio .It took about 45 min to complete the whole process .I know these are very simple edits to do , like cutting ,stretching , recording and rearranging but I jus already told I was learning, so..
The original track was produced by NCS :
youtube.com/watch?v=LJeiQw2RmSg


Right Down Here Is my verion of the music:
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @woomiz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @woomiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50