💦WooZmiX -💽Boyz vs Girls [💨My 1st ReMix©]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


💦 I have my first remix today in-front of you guyz. I had stayed late over night to make this remix but this is not so much that you guys would be expecting . I just used only the tunes and music up and downs to make this remix. Down below contains the list of musics That I used to make this mix . You guys will note that I have only used the cut out part from all these musics and I haven't included any outside music or tunes👍🤸‍♂️

🎶 twenty one pilots_ Ride
🎶 Jonas Blue - By Your Side ft. RAYE
🎶 Culture Code - Feel Again (feat. Harley Bird) [NCS Release]
🎶 Allie X - Paper Love
🎶 Rockabye clean bandit
🎶 Blackbear - idfc

🖤💙❤ THANQ FOR READING MY POST...LOVE YOU ALL...🖤💙❤


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87