Sounds that sooth my soul

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This has literally been the best and also most challenging week of my life, I have no word to express my gratitude for all of the support and inspiration given in light of my current situation!
Music has got me through... I think or I should say I feel like I'm in album mode! Pain is a true motivator, I pray my word is guided!

PLEASE CHECK OUT THE POST BELOW AND DONATE IF YOU ARE ABLE ANYTHING HELPS US!

PRAY FOR BOO


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is a such a great instrumental. Specially the vinyl crackle and how you placed the kick and snare with this bpm gives it such a nostalgic vibe. Love the analog feel!

Posted using Partiko iOS

salute, all of the credit belongs to the Legendary @fatherearth he is the composer.... i simply add words to the master pieces !! either way #thewombinyaroom

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: If You Dig A Hole For Me, Dig It Well, Because If I Can Get Out Of It I Will Bury You Alive.
curated by @cityofstars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78