Second Womb ~ Break The Spell /// Live from the Cave 020

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Break the Spell on soundcloud

put your right hand in
Then take you right hand out
now be thankful you have a right hand
Righteous thoughts
my mind is a weapon
light the heart illuminate
fight in dark
knight rising
until I glue with sun energy
grow chemistry with Lenape
original stepping like a centipede
Hennessy burning your chest
Now your S is poking out
rest your vulgar mouth
don't pick a fight
Kryptonite can be found
on any nigga waste
on any given night
spite attract Spite and fear attracts fight
I only attract love no room for you in my life metaphysical interludes
I am who I be you act what you are not
redirect your energy
so we can become us
the universe is awaiting
patient I sit meditating
lately I've been seeing the signs
of my connections of divine guidance
I am the highness
king of my Galaxy
Hand ring from Saturn
speak with no fallacy
check the whole concept in its totality
formality aint part of my reality
beast me down
bought the Beast out of me
counter the reptile
show an my fatality
Sub-Zero flow how
you know

break the spell
break the spell
set fire to dollar bills
fire to dollar bills
fire to dollar bills

outside of the box
since I realize four walls are breakable
untraceable off-grid
Christ conscious is reachable
Cradle to the Grave
from the grave to the cradle to the grave
died a slave was reborn the same
left brain right brain
each in a tight chain
mailman mailman this ain't the right name
return to sender
tell Master Splinter
take back his poison
and stick it up his placenta
I pinch ya then drench ya
to wake you from your slumber
feed your hunger for the truth
bring a plunger to the booth
somewhere in the Kosmos
when I let my eyes close
you climbing over potholes
or walk over blindfolds
Gathering rocks
so I can toss em at the throne
distracted the king
throw his Queen the bone
phone home lone soul
restructuring chromosomes
Binaural Beats make an open dome
citizens won't know it though
dumb dumbs are stun gunned
won't know the significance of 1 1 1 1 1
not knowing we are all 1
but since some are so strung on IOU's
vaccination new buy your flus
extra extra see your news
see the tube see a noose
watch the news you will lose
let's party drink booze got a dollar drink booze
all we do is drink booze
me some mother ducking fool
I too have been victimized
took a trip on the liquor ride
10 shots I was sick inside
Transformed now a nigga rises
Now my frequencies
Are unequal to the evil beings
I innerstand the legalese
My energy it equals peace
My energy has entered peace
Nigga my energy has entered peace

break the spell
break the spell
set fire to dollar bills
fire to dollar bills
fire to dollar bills

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb on soundcloud

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

Mannabase - weekly income distribution

Visit Swift for your DAILY INCOME

Get paid to walk with Sweatcoin

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Much respect for your support! Much appreciated!

That Worrrkkkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44