Second Womb ~ Isolated Affection /// Live from the Cave 019

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Isolated Affection on soundcloud

Words or swords I pitch an ointment
Venom is assured so pick your poison
Lately I've been living in day dreams
The way things seem to be
Life is trife won't play so easily
If love is pure then maybe we can see
Heaven for sure
Stored my heart in an ice box
Torn between the core of a tight spot

Hook

Have you ever loved
someone close to you from a far
And in your distance
you got to truly find who you are
When treasure is lost
Who better to call
Embedded in all
Remanence of the stars
When treasure is lost
Who better to call
Embedded in all

I serve as a vessel and nothing more
Sent to restore
The Balance of peace x war
In accordance to the laws
Universal of course
Lord is light x salvation
what is to fear
If war shall rise against me
I will adhere
Reconcile thru tears
No remedy will compare
I pair my stares reflected in you
It rare the glare you gave would pressure me to
I swear the air was tainted
The poision was aimed at both of our hearts
I noticed the marks
Decoded the flaws
And folded my thoughts
inner works were introverted
You would lash and I retracted
Such a sadness crept over me
Exposing my soul to see deeper seeds
Which leads to my wants exceeding needs

Let it breathe

Hook

Have you ever loved
someone close to you from a far
And in your distance
you got to truly find who you are
When treasure is lost
Who better to call
Embedded in all
Remanence of the stars
When treasure is lost
Who better to call
Embedded in all
Remanence of the stars

Jpeg.png

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb on soundcloud

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

Mannabase - weekly income distribution

Visit Swift for your DAILY INCOME

Get paid to walk with Sweatcoin

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You're spending much on smartsteem. I can show you how to add more tags to your post and reach more people and spend less on smartmarket & smartsteem. Chat with us on Steem Chat @comedyandjokes for the lesson on adding more than 5 tags to a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35