Second Womb ~ One Time featuring Marty and Berlin...! /// Live from the Cave Volume 014

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Catch the vibe and bounce a bit, one time is an ode to Hip Hop in full as well as a tribute to the illest of all time J Dilla. Keep Love 1st people!!

Dookiebrownflow

If i had a stack of ones
I would throw em in the air
Just so muh fuggas know
I'm the baller of the year
Once I grab a couple dollars
imma spend it on my patnas
just to prove that ya crew
ain't fresher than my squadas
Boy I'm the trillest
Hands down the illest
Hands up don't shoot
Naaa I aint no villain
So why they wanna kill us
In the dirt before ever hit our ceiling
Robbed my momma on the loans
And now they wanna steal us
Warfare is gorilla
soar clear of propellers
They jealous
cause they pitch ain't melanin
Man we fell up in a sewer
Seeing shit fell in love with the allure
They been using all the paper as the lure
We fetal in this bitch music as a cure
Knock knock muh fucka its The Womb at ya door

Hook

Bounce
1 time for Dilla
Bounce
2 times for healers
Bounce
3 times for throwing the peace signs
know that when we rhyme its realness

Marty & Berlin...!

"The waves I brave is laid pink made marmelade
Ya jelly its spread and paved in the vines of grape
you tape the great in hopes to maybe compensate
But yo shit constipates
At constant rates
My sauce drips like urinary tracts
I urine every track
Kuz every track urine is wack
Piss on facts like jack pollack
My patience blacks
like when it becomes a fact
you finished ya buddha sack
Blown like blow up dolls that never sell
Catch me kickin it in hell
playin Virtual scrabble on a dell
You can wish me well
But I dont give a fuck
Im like deebo when I see ya chain
you betta tuck or better duck
Knuck if you buck
Ooh you suck
Kuz ya soul is gone
So suck my bone and be my bitch
until ya life is blown
Shang tsung for bbc with a bbc"

Hook

Bounce
1 time for Dilla
Bounce
2 times for healers
Bounce
3 times for throwing the peace signs
know that when we rhyme its realness

FB_IMG_1526836881474.jpg

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Really dope Man! Great vibes as usual! Gotta need that on my next song!

Big ups man.. Put your all into it forever!!

Yeah Man!!✌️

com.png
Congratulations! You are in today's top 11 by @hiphopvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47