Second Womb ~ True Fiction /// Live from the Cave Volume 014

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-05-21-13-18-34.png

Possibly the toughest rap song ever spawned by the crew of 2. Get intuned with Second Womb. Remain above!!

Dookiebrownflow

From state to state
I paved a way for me to eat
legally
I see a beat i treat it like it needs a beaten
Strategically
Picked the locks we major ut don't need a key
You will never know fully
what music means to me
I need it B
Yo yo I need to be
Everything my mother and my brother see in me
You know lead league
I score the points with Earth assist
we owe you this
I focus in
I notice when its open I'm emotionless
Flow only with the motion is
Everything I'm holding in i expose it when
Im on defense or scold a man
Niggas lit while we shining like some solar flares
All these women and you acting like a hoe in here
over there with blowing all that toxic air
Spit a bar ever ear is a hostage
yeahhh
Polished rhymer
pop imposters perpetrating
Talking like they hip n never hop
Mode is beast im Blanka ut
Chakras aligned
Spit my shit and shock arrives
See it in they eyes
when its realized that my kind survived
Found Cole watch stock a raise

Hook

My o my above the the clouds
My own eyes no looking down
I'm so high I look around
See no one else up here to craft my style
My o my above the the clouds
My own eyes no looking down
I'm so high I look around
See no one else up here to craft my style

Dookiebrownflow

This year I really surfed the globe
No support son I'm on my own
Every soul who has heard the flow
Has either overdosed
Or purchased up a dose to load
Every minute I'm in search of the potion to
Mix elix for the chosen few
Hip hop ain't what it use to be
Is it evolution or illusion
All I see is coonery
niggas chuck and jiving
Selling soul corrupted dollars
Sensing nonsense common sense
hasn't been common since
common spit about loving a bitch
The same one I fell in love with and shit
Raps polluted
I'm spitting shit while the crap they shooting
Is in fact causing lack of movement
A pack of judus
Send a blast from the pastors pulpit
The craft is oozing
No matter if we the last to do it
Imma crash on a bastard pruning
Flaccid music in the absence of rap improving
This is only therapy
Don't be scared of me
Throwing fear at me
Yo its clear imma mirror see your reflection

Hook

My o my above the the clouds
My own eyes no looking down
I'm so high I look around
See no one else up here to craft my style
My o my above the the clouds
My own eyes no looking down
I'm so high I look around
See no one else up here to craft my style

Screenshot_2017-09-19-06-24-57.png

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

amazing words my friend , top shit right here

Thank you sir... Been performing this more often as well. One of my favorite !

This might be my favorite Second Womb track.

Congratulation wolfnworbeikood! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 7min with 15 votes.

hiphop,??

its very cool ... i am new here visit my blog too... i followed you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Whoah man very lyrical i love this track man we got to make a hit on Steemit sometime

Great stuff as always. Not sure how you maintain the output, wish I was half as productive music wise. Have featured on my latest DSound Gems https://steemit.com/dsound/@redskylullaby/dsound-gems-vol-11-steemit-music-review#comments

Salute... Lots of time put into this, just tempting to perfect the craft! Your consistency in reporting the talent you find is much appreciated! Keep the culture moving!!

9Q9A7303.00_03_18_21.Still003.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56