Second Womb ~ Happy Angel /// Live from the Cave Volume 013

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Today we celebrate life, "Happy Angel" is an ode to my late aunt Ida Self, her life always gave me more, I feel her daily. She truly guides my steps!!

MORE LIFEEE!!!!!! LOVE ALWAYS!!!!!

Dookiebrownflow

How did life
become to be
Who's the man
in the sky
they say we see
when we die
Restlessness
Sleepless nights
what is time
angels live
Tell me where
in the clouds
My whole life
Their looking down
Wakefulness
Are you imitating
tell me solely
What is your style

Hook

do you believe in love
do you believe
do you believe in love
do you believe
do you believe in love
do you believe
do you believe in love
do you believe

Dookiebrownflow

as below
so is above
purified
soul was drug
thru the mud
Tell me son
Do you know
who you are
Why do you
limit self
thinking you
will go far
Dont you know
your a star
You and I
Verse them all
With every moment
I recall

Hook

Do you believe in love
do you believe
do you believe in love
do you believe
Do you believe in love
do you believe
Do you believe in love
do you believe
do you believe in love
do you believe

Dookiebrownflow

Leave the past
Enter now
Enjoy yourself
Ignoring time
Its complicated
Insomnia
Intoxicated
Joy is wealth
What is death
O how I wept
When you left
Peaceful rest
No more fight
Rest in peace
Physically
You have slept
Tho I feel
Your energy
As I step
Auntie please
Watch over me
Lillie's rise
Roses spring
As you sing
Happy angel
Ill see your face again heaven
I pray you cover us with blessings

Hook

I do believe in love
I do believe
I do believe in love
I do believe
I do believe in love
I do believe

FB_IMG_1526237595388.jpg

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

dope tune as always homie. much love and respect. continue on your grind with father earth. both yall are killin it.

True indeed good sir.. The womb is mos def in ya room!! Keep us in good grace.. We soll forever rise!

beautiful song mate, i believe too :)

Believe!!! The mission starts and ends in love. Never lesser. Salute


Congratulations! You are in today's top 6! @hiphopvote!

Congratulations @wolfnworbeikood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56