Second Womb ~ Constellations /// Live from the Cave Volume 012

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Second Womb premiered "constellations" via WSSW Fm 101.3 ! Hosted by DJ Stanky Frank!

(Verse)

right hand was a serphant homie is counterfeit
Son was lurking showing hints in his actions
I failed to notice ignoring mistaken hissing
For melodic it's toxic how love will fog up the optics
Switch up and polish the vision
mission to rock every city
Spitting As viscious as ever
Sitting in silence to tune with all my deepest endeavors
Figure to feel still sitting till the feeling is real
Flight to the hills or fight in fire for a life in the field
Feel it my Nigga fuck ya ears I need ya innards to listen
Fluent flower For healthy living
Clear intentions of spitting that shit
With precision in hitting ya 4th chakra
Imma do what I gotta Momma
not to fond of the bottom
I promise Momma I'll stay in honor
while I'm gripping these commas
stripping my conscious and arua
Of every blockage before it
This type of topic is foreign
If there's no custome in exploring ya spirit
Tell the truth do you feel it or fear it

(Hook)

When the stars are aligned
and the moon is just right
and the mood is set right
write, don't think just write
write your life away
pray that we a brighter day
write ya wrongs until you find a way
on that day right wrongs for the ones who cant find their way
fight on for the ones who learned to fly today
use the booth as a hideaway
spread your wings homie fly away

(Verse 2)

Maybe I'm to forgiven
Seems each relation I've been in
It beneficial to them while
I'm stuck in limbo
Consider them kinfolk
Let ya guard down and be impla with a pitchfork
Penetration of arteries heart will bleed
still I feel ya presence since your soul is a part of me
Partially I hesitate with energies resonating at different speeds
Maybe Im naive in believing they want the best for me
Especially a one who lives in tune with a lesser being
cooking up recipes to embody success
Now my achievements are neither needing approval
Tho I confess that gratitude is taken an harnessed in
To tackle any monster who is garnished in tarnishment
Repelling the fraudulence while enveloping awesomeness
Imposing those in target range Will notice the marvelous
To those who had part in it decided to partner with oppositions
I sincerely wish you well spiritually we'll prevail

(Hook)

When the stars are aligned
and the moon is just right
and the mood is set right
write, don't think just write
write your life away
pray that we a brighter day
write ya wrongs until you find a way
on that day right wrongs for the ones who cant find their way
fight on for the ones who learned to fly today
use the booth as a hideaway
spread your wings homie fly away

29689.png

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good job brother saya sangat kamu kepada anda....

much love Ms.. thank you for lending a ear!

Great job man! Dope lyrics

Appreciate you good brother!

my innards really enjoyed this man, you are a great poet

🙏 a blessing to be bestowed with the spoken word! Thank you

Congratulations @wolfnworbeikood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55