Second Womb - Happy | Live from the Cave Volume 002

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

a2851639662_16.jpg

Peace good people,

"Happy" is a record composed in Second Wombs early conception. Haling from Live from the Cave Volume 002. Released February 2015. The duo grants you a pass into psychological territories of the individual as well as the collective.

ARE YOU HAPPY?

(Father Earth)

I've been drifting along for some time as you see
I think I'd like a place where I can get some sleep
Everyone I know gets tired (sleep)
Everybody always tired (sleep)

(Dookiebrownflow)

Dreaming lucidly
Reality is fiction
Well from this position
Every human being
I come in contact with is fenced in
Barbwire
Keeps the sheep in devolve attire
We all
Need all
To acquire
And evolve
Peace to my people
Released from the evils
Universal law overrides your legal
Do you peep yo
Naaa they sleep tho

(Father Earth)

I've been feeling like
There's something after me
But every time I turn around
There's nothing I can see
Everybody always watching (me)
All these ghosts are always watching (me)
Everybody always watching (me)
All these ghosts are always watching (me)

(Dookiebrownflow)

Fight for what entices life
And sites above
The force flows through microphones
Write my wrongs
To right the wrongs
Along we sing our fights through song
I'm wide awake
Wake up before it gets too late
Seesaw existence
I recall the misprint
To figure our downfall is based on intent

(Father Earth)

I hope I make peace
With all my memories
And as I try I realize
That I can't fix everything
You cant make everybody happy (no)
Everyone I know is unhappy (why)

Second Womb truly cherishes you feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment.

#SREADTHEDOOKIE

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice pic friend

I like the way this goes from melody to rap in a kind of sine wave :-)

Yea this type of song is my favorite. melody and rhymes at the same time. Can never go wrong. @fatherearth is a true craftsman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Wolfnworbeikood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

time to wake up before it gets too late. . .

so how do we go about waking up? I teach people how breathe, how to feel their own essence.

this track reaches for and extracts. . appreciate where you're comin from!

with style of course

Waking up is a never ending individual experience. Each one has their own awakening .. Mine was very unique, more like a smack in the face from God saying "get your shit right" 😂 im greatful tho

Remaining aware of your breath allows one to be in the most present moment. NOW!

In those moments when fully aware of your awarness is the true meaning of woke!

Much love man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27