Sort:  

Hi wizardzmusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Curie thankyou for your continuing support I love you, I'll be busy during today making some more songs, this will be after going out for a few hours in likelyhood, let's hope I can make something we all like, it's not allways the case for making music, sometimes I won't like or someone else won't?

But I allways try to refrain from generic and repetitious styles when making any music, I sort of grab a bit of beat or tune and then structure around that that I find interesting and I spawn a song from it at the end.

I'll keep them coming and keep those posts coming everyone's way, thanks again.

A cool blends you have in there. Music is always good for the soul and my soul loved every rhythm in there. Hope to listen more from you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I've made the base foundation to another 3 tracks well in all total production terms I have a completed yet unfinalized track, another track at say 80's produced no edit or finalizations yet, and one track I'm aiming for producing the end to that is somewhat 80's esque synthwave WIZARDZ style.

So stay tuned in the coming 24-48hrs max to see those releases begin to appear, as will set out to complete them when I have had this night off, beeen round the clock today to mash together those tracks.

Although some may see a simple picture to production, it can occur occassionaly for me where you get a sort of writers block and at that stage I zone out and chill out, I then return and hit it hard and finish them to the best of the standards i can muster, which will be the case with these 3 pending tracks, they are coming soon so watch this spot. :) Most of all everyone I hope your enjoying the music it's what it's for.

I have found my passion that's for sure, I've been at this since may to july 2018 on logic and before that a month or 2 of garageband which I outgrew in 3 weeks say, then I got a days crah course from a mate in logic since then i have progressed to where I am today, I am a bit lapse in some areas and need to further my understanding of the software, which in due course I intend on educating where i can take it in, so hopefully i may get better with time and experience as will likely the productions, I also started making custom artworks for the covers which are much improved, that i only started to understand finally last night, but I was able to make metropolis/other worlds & kick back cover arts in mere minutes so happy i got that somewhat understood to a half decent amount.

Any way winding down production and I'll keep everyone informed as to the releases when finalised and uploaded they are coming soon.

Ooo i see. Such a great work you doing. It was really an honour to listen to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ferrate appreciate it, I'll keep them coming.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48