Dua lipa- thinking bout you casual cover

in #dsound7 years ago



I covered the track by Dua lipa called thinking bout you. I really have a bad voice. You'll hate it.
She's an awesome singer and this song is the shit. I can listen to this song all day not my cover though.It sucks. Wish I had a great voice like hers.
Sorry if you didn't like it lol...

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I don't know how it took me so long but I just discovered Dua Lipa in the past month or so. You're right, she is amazing!

You did a pretty great job yourself as well. Keep going at it! Love that you're using dsound!

Thanks a lot.. Nice of you to say that..:) I really hope i can work with het someday.lol..I really like her music..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54