My Steemit music debut - revived

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The first time I posted this, just 4 or 5 of my most loyal steemians heard it so I thought I'd repost it.

This was a rehearsal for a show that was later broken up by the cops. I will get around to making a recorded version some day.

The song is called Blanket.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

was later broken up by the cops.

hmmm a ned context.
nice jam section :)

Haha I wrote it in the last post. The show was in a cafe and there were noise complaints from upstairs, despite it being pretty quiet.

Sounds like it was a lot of fun until the cops arrived. That happened to me once but we got a huge complement. They said they sat outside and listened for awhile before coming in. They also said we sounded great lol
Hope you will share the rest of the story.

You play music too? I’ll have to check it out. What kind?

Those are some pretty polite police :-) or maybe the music was just THAT good! I’ll share some more music stories in the future. Trying to practice so I can record some demos for steemit

Pretty good if a little unpolished. But it's a rehearsal, so it's all good :D

I love the undilutedness and the easy rhythm.

I forgot the song.

😁

What about a live play? That would be so awesome ☺

Yeah I’m thinking about different things I could do. Need a microphone though...working on it.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?http://www.postupper.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83